Crepuscular dew drops
along the orchid’s clit
good little bee
sensational straw hat
I want to type you away
to finally write a masterpiece.
You dictate
succubus for the environmentally impaired.
Legs up high
I mean, petals.
good little bee
how I long for
Knees
The magnifying glass of thunder sons
and aunts
at my mercy.

you have no idea what I heard today.

Cashew Cassandra
has been take ill by
a smoldering sticky cousin

Her parents are
furious.
She is oblivious
but when she is older
she will be broken.

Cavernous courts
and camping canopies
clinically coming
what drugs are you on?

Sweet Pea, I’m on Corpsecum
-are you sure?
I rather like caramelized chartreuse
Those clinging
chameleons collapsed
wayward warriors are a wholesome waste
how can you smell
his breath in your dreams?

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

