En Vogue

I want to die because the earth is not flat
I want to die because I’m a slave to health insurance
To be sedentary is the murder of the soul
But to be aggressive
To fight back
In tundra weather
Russian fatalism
I’d rather condone
I want to die because the snow
Is too heavy
And it feels like nothing
Over all my face holes.
I want to die cus there’s no snow
I want to die
Cus I’m in uncle sams land and I like it
But they cut the arms and feet of
My sugar cane island
They syphoned it from gold first
Then let the cowboys come thru
With X-ray vision thru cells
And conquered the hills
When their voices were loud as thunder
Gag me spank me
Colonize me gently
in the seat of the neighborhood barber
I wanna die
Because I still bought an iPhone
But I knew
I wanna die
Because no one will ever fall in love with Me
I wanna die cus everyone else keeps doing it.

Leave a Reply

